Bhuvan

Bhuvan Malti Teachers' Training College

(Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University & Bihar School Examination Board, Patna)
Vill-Basatpur Bada Tola, Po-Rupdih, Chhatauni Dhaka-Road, Motihari East Champaran Bihar-845401



info@bmttc.in

5.2.2

Percentage of student Progression to higher Education during the last completed Academic Year Session- 2021-23

Bhuvan Malti College of Education, Motihari B.Ed. Session- 2021-23

Sl.No./ Roll no.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	PG/ M.Phil to Ph.D
1	ARUP AGARKAR	
2	SUFIYA AKHTAR	
3	ABHIJEET SINGH	
4	AAKASH KUMAR	
5	RAJAN KUMAR	
6	AMRITA KUMARI	
7	MANJEET KUMAR	
8	NIDHI KUMARI	PG
9	TABISH SHAKEEL	
10	SWIKRITI SINHA	
11	RAJ KUMAR	
12	KAIF JALAL	
13	RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA	
14	UJALA KUMARI	
15	PALLAVI GUPTA	
16	ARPIT KUMAR	
17	MD MUMTAZ ANSARI	
18	NIDHI KUMARI	
19	SWETA CHOUDHARY	
20	ADITYANAND	
21	KUMARI SHWETA SINGH	
22	ANAMIKA KUMARI	PG
23	ASHISH KUMAR	
24	MANISH KUMAR	
25	PRITY JHA	

26	TULSI KUMAR	
27	PRIYANGU KUMARI	
28	KUNAL KUMAR	
29	AMIT KUMAR	PG
30	SACHIN KUMAR	
31	ANKITA KUMARI	
32	VIVEK KUMAR	
33	CHANDU KUMARI	
34	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	
35	POOJA KUMARI	
36	KUNDAN KUMAR	
37	SUCHITRA KUMARI	
38	VIJAY KUMAR SAH	
39	PAPPU KUMAR	
40	ANKUR KUMAR	PG
41	BRAJBIHARI KUMAR	
42	RAVISH KUMAR	
43	CHANDAN KUMAR	
44	RASHMI SUMAN	
45	SHIVAM PATEL	
46	PRIYANKA KUMARI	
47	ANJALI KUMARI	
48	ANAND KUMAR YADAV	
49	MD ASIF IQBAL ANSARI	
50	JULI KUMARI	

51	MEHANAJ PRAVEEN	
52	HARIOM JHA	
53	RASHMI NAND	
54	RABINDRA KUMAR	
55	NOORSABA PARVEEN	
56	KUNAL RAJ	
57	NOOR MOHAMMAD	
58	ANURADHA KUMARI	
59	KUMAR AJIT	
60	HEMANT KUMAR	
61	CHANDA KUMARI	
62	DEEPAK KUMAR	
63	RANJAN KUMAR	
64	PALLAVI KUMARI	
65	MIKKI KUMARI	
66	NISHU KUMARI	
67	SUPRIYA KUMARI	
68	SUCHITRA KUMARI	
69	SANJANA KUMARI	
70	CHUMAN KUMAR	
71	CHANDNI KUMARI	
72	ABHIMANYU DAS	
73	PAWAN KUMAR	
74	AMIT KUMAR	
75	MAMTA KUMARI	

76	SANTOSHI KUMARI	
77	NABGHA ANAM	
78	UJJAWAL KUMAR PANDEY	
79	CHUNCHUN KUMAR	
80	NAJRE ALAM	
81	SWETA KUMARI	
82	RESHMI KUMARI	
83	DHIRAJ KUMAR	PG
84	BABLI KUMARI	
85	RAGANI KUMARI	
86	RINKI KUMARI	
87	RUCHIKA RAJ	PG
88	MANISHA KUMARI	
89	HEMA KUMARI	
90	ARVIND KUMAR	
91	GORANG KUMAR DAS	
92	CHANDANI KUMARI	PG
93	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	
94	AMAN KUMAR	PG
95	BABLI KUMARI	
96	SHUBHASHISH JAISWAL	
97	AABHA SUMAN	PG
98	TAUSEEF AHMAD	
99	KRISHNA KUMAR	
100	JYOTI KUMARI	PG